Advanced Warning! Blogger Approaching!

Been a bit sluggish here of late.   Don’t know a certain cure.

But, I’ll tell you one thing!   I think it  is time to lighten up this Web site.  I think I will recycle the “Tom Swiftly” material that was begun nearly three years ago now.

The more recent readers and responders among us are new to this “game.”    Those who aren’t so “fresh” likely have forgotten most or all of the material . . . .  Har!

So hold on!

RJR

One Response to “Advanced Warning! Blogger Approaching!”

  1. Tammy Stephens Says:

    Help! “Blogger approaching”, we are in trouble now. 😆
    No worries, I need to lighten up my blog as well.

Leave a Reply

